Beyoncé reveals track listing for new album “Renaissance”.


Last Updated on 07/23/2022 by てんしょく飯


Beyoncé has revealed the track listing for her new album, “Renaissance,” which will be released on July 29.The new record, her first since 2016’s “Lemonade,” will include “Break My Soul,” which was released earlier and is a huge hit, “America Has A Problem,” ” The new album will feature 16 songs, including “Alien Superstar,” “Church Girl,” and “Cuff It,” in addition to the previously released hit “Break My Soul.



The artwork, which features a striking image of a holographic horse sitting on a holographic horse wearing almost nothing, was recently released on social media.


Beyonce wrote about her latest album, which she created during the pandemic. ‘Making this album allowed me to dream and find refuge during a horrible time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous when nothing else was working.” “My goal was to create a safe, evaluation-free place. A place to be free from perfectionism and overthinking. A place to shout, to let go, to feel free. It was a beautiful journey of exploration.”






  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It, 5.
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance